We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kendall's Automotive
204-275-3572
1605 Lee Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1S3
49.792075 -97.182941
http://kendalls.ca/
4.95/5.00 average rating
138 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/10/2014
Review by Jeff Stadnyk: This was the quickest, most efficient oil change I have ever had. I been to lots of other places and sat around for 1.5-2 hours. Ken wasn't even expecting the vehicle in today. Maybe I just got lucky? Not likely, my luck is horrible!!! Great service, great price, faster than a lube shop!
    Debra11/10/2022
Our whole family fas been relying on Kendall's for many years to take care of our vehicles. It is a comfort to have the team at Kendall's maintain and repair our vehicles to keep us all safe on the road. The service is exemplary!
    Yang10/03/2022
    Norman05/27/2022
Nice. Very fair. We feel very comfortable working with Ken
    Russell04/07/2022
Ken?s integrity makes us feel safe. He w does a complete and thorough job to feel he is doing the job right for the vehicle and the customer. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends.
    Tiffany10/07/2021
We have been coming to Kendall's for several years now. They seem to always take pride in their work, down to the smallest details. They do not over charge and have GREAT customer service! Really kind guys! We recommend them to our friends and family.
    June L07/30/2021
I have enjoyed being a client of Kendall's Automotive for approx 5 years. I love my car and would not go anywhere else (even though they are at the opposite end of town) for service. Whether it's a small job eg. rotating wheels, finding a squeak or something more serious. Professional, courteous mechanics and very client friendly service, with competitive prices. I appreciate their sensible advise, suggestions and tips.
    Luc Ngu07/15/2021
Friendly staff and good service..
    Rhoda04/10/2021
Honest place , great service, caring professionals.
    Henry03/25/2021
    Carla04/23/2020
Always awesome friendly and honest service! Will continue to use Kendall?s for all my automotive needs!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/22/2019
Review by Esther Roy: Friendly service and personnel. never feel pressured to had work done. Everything is always explained clearly.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/22/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent honest service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/22/2019
Review by Helen Osman: They are consistently A+. Been going there for years.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/08/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service, they were able to get my vehicle in right away. Very friendly and had my vehicle back to me when they said they would. 5 stars thank you!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/25/2019
Review by Larry Speiser: Great in every way.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/27/2019
Review by Helene warkentin: Reliable, professional, and reasonably priced service combines with knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous staff.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/25/2019
Review by Judi Waldman: I had my musty smelling air conditioning system flushed out today. It now smells wonderfully clean and I appreciate the excellent and courteous service. Thank you, Ken
    Bruce01/31/2019
AWSOME & very honest! We appreciate Ken and his troops.
    Donald12/28/2018
I'm always happy with their work. Having a mechanic I totally trust means a lot to me and makes it more than worth the extra little drive to get my vehicle there. I've been taking vehicles to Kendall's for 20 years and highly recommend them.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1605 Lee Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1S3
  • shop photo