We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kendall's Automotive
204-275-3572
1605 Lee Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1S3
49.792075 -97.182941
http://kendalls.ca/
4.95/5.00 average rating
136 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Claude01/24/2014
Top notch service all the way from start to finish.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/23/2014
Review by Alfred Sawatzky: I really enjoy dealing with Ken and the staff
    M.C.C.01/23/2014
Its refreshing to have peace of mind that my vehicle will be repaired professionally. Thank you to Ken and staff for your integrity in the way you treat me and the attention you give to my car. Alfred S.
    Rudy01/17/2014
THE SERVICE IS VERY GOOD.
    Thomas A.01/11/2014
Very please with the service and pricing. willing to work until past closing time to get my car fixed.
    Thomas A.12/19/2013
Very please with the service and the way they explain the problem.
    Alfred12/12/2013
Thank you to Ken and staff for always doing an excellent job in repairing my and servicing my vehicles!
    Bernice12/06/2013
Always excellent work by experienced professionals, fair estimates, best customer service around!
    Jeff12/05/2013
    Leslie12/05/2013
Very honest and knowledgeable!
    Reg12/05/2013
Excellet service with no surprises
    Tom11/28/2013
great place for cars, and customers too.service, price, and work all well done.
    Tom11/14/2013
excellent service
    Greg11/08/2013
Excellent service and value, once again.
    Dorothy10/31/2013
Thank you to all of you who take such good care of our old van and by extension us. You help to take some of the worry away. Thanks again!
    Milos10/31/2013
5 Stars- completely satisfied
    Petar10/31/2013
Great service...wheels and tires arrived and were installed as expected. They also look great!
    Chris10/31/2013
Friendly great service!
    Esther M.10/21/2013
I would recommend (and have done so) to friends and family. I have nothing but praise for the help I receive. Bravo!
    Alfred10/17/2013
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1605 Lee Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1S3
  • shop photo