We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kendall's Automotive
204-275-3572
1605 Lee Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1S3
49.792075 -97.182941
http://kendalls.ca/
4.95/5.00 average rating
136 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Gayle10/17/2013
Great, friendly, honest service
    Rick10/10/2013
Oil change's are done right & are priced reasonably.
    Mary10/10/2013
Excellent service.--as always.
    Richard09/19/2013
We were referred to you by friends. I am very happy to have found a place to have my vehicles looked after by pros, The service was very satisfactory Thanx
    John09/06/2013
    Christopher07/31/2013
I have been bringing my vehicles to Kendall and his team for 10+ years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Both my vehicles have a manufacturer warranty but they still come to Kendall's. If there is a warranty repair he will arrange for servicing by the dealer and even deliver/pickup the vehicle from them. I have recommended him to numerous people who want an honest, competent, friendly mechanic with integrity and reasonable rates.
    Garry N.07/11/2013
Two friends unknown to each other both advised us to take our car to Ken when we moved to the neighbourhood. We have taken our vehicles to Ken Reimer from before the time his shop became known as Kendal's Auto. His honesty, integrity, and helpfulness is unsurpassed and we have always encouraged friends to have their cars looked after there. Faith Dyck
    Trevor06/27/2013
Excellent service, excellent communication and great value.
    Helene05/09/2013
I couldn't recommend Kendall and his staff more highly. They are accommodating, friendly, very competent, and trustworthy--everything one could expect!
    Gordon04/18/2013
    Carla01/24/2013
Amazing service, even had my vehicle delivered back up me, right to my front door!!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
    Jerry12/21/2012
Each time I either drive or tow one of my vechicle in I get fantastic service by Ken and his team at Kendall's Automotive. No matter when I bring in a vehicle they make room and let you know as soon as possible what the suspected problem is and provide a repair estimate with helpful options before starting. The online summary with a detailed history of each work order really makes it easy to know what was repaired/replaced and how much it cost. For accounting purposes I find it very helpfull. Thanks again for the great service... Jerry k.
    William06/02/2012
Never afraid to recommend these folks and usually we get a thank you when we do'
    Kent05/31/2012
    Milos05/03/2012
I am very happy with the friendly and personalized service that Kendall's Auto has always provided for me. I would recommend them to anyone. Milos Pejovic
    Marlene05/03/2012
I would and will recommend you to my best friends. You guys are amazing. Love my new find.
    Alan03/27/2017
I've been using Kendalls Auto for about 6 months, with a variety of vehicles and work. Exhaust, ECM, oil, tires, etc. Communications are good, and I'm treated quite fairly.
    Elsie07/28/2016
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/21/2016
Review by Derrick Gillingham: the good work that is done
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/07/2016
Review by Nonie Giesbrecht: We have received excellent service from Ken Reimer almost since the day he opened he doors. He is completely trustworthy and a service provider of upmost integrity.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1605 Lee Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1S3
  • shop photo