We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kendall's Automotive
204-275-3572
1605 Lee Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1S3
49.792075 -97.182941
http://kendalls.ca/
4.95/5.00 average rating
136 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Kelly10/31/2018
Wow....that's it.....Wow. Seriously.....I blew an oil seal on the engine and oil was pouring out of the side of the shroud. Monday morning I called my regular garage and they were swamped. I called all of the other garages in my area and they were all swamped as well. This was our primary vehicle and there was no way I could wait two weeks for it. I called Kendall's and they were fully booked as well, but they said given my situation if I could get it there and leave it with them they would try to free up somebody to look at it. Long story short, I received a written quote Monday afternoon, authorized it, the vehicle was ready Thursday morning. Paid the bill and it was 10% less than the quote because they had found overlapping labor charges etc. (first time that's happened to me) Needless to say I had a great first impression, won't be my last.
    June L05/24/2018
If you would like to have a straight forward, honest review as to how to keep your vehicle in good shape, this is the place to go. Well organized; appointments are on time; honest concern for your vehicle's maintenance.
    Mike03/01/2018
Great Customer service...... Honest estimate w a sincere explanation given prior to work being started Casual customer for the past few years but now they have won me over @@
    Marlene01/19/2018
    Ray12/21/2017
Always trustworthy.
    Russell04/20/2017
Kendale gave us options and explained the value of each.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/06/2017
Review by Debbie Kaatz: Friendly service, they provided a complete understanding of what was being done on my vehicle and why
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/06/2017
Review by Debbie Kaatz: Friendly service, they provided a complete understanding of what was being done on my vehicle and why
    Susan03/02/2017
Great service as always!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/18/2016
Review by Ed Yuen: integrity , fair pricing
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/18/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honest efficient service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/04/2016
Review by K. Olfert: honest and prompt service that is backed up with excellent customer service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/30/2016
Review by Helene Warkentin: I always get trustworthy advice, and sound and thorough service for my car. The owner is committed to providing the very best, and the mechanics do their job very well. Also, everyone is both courteous and professional. I have no reason to go anywhere else.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/09/2016
Review by Tony tran: Ken and his staffs are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I always service my car myself because i do not trust those crooked mechanics. However, Ken and his staff have restored my faith. They give me advices, show me the broblem, and confirm everything with me before doing the work. Let me choose different price for parts and guestimates labor cost. Words can not explain why i rated them a 10.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/19/2016
Review by Rick Fallis: Just great service, quick and explained all service ,price and work needed
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/12/2016
Review by Mary Reimer: Polite, prompt and work well done.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/06/2016
Review by Barb: I know when I get ken to do a job it is done wright the first time
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/05/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honest service.
    Janice04/21/2016
Great service. Thanks
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/21/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always professional, honest and quick work.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1605 Lee Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1S3
  • shop photo