We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kendall's Automotive
204-275-3572
1605 Lee Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1S3
49.792075 -97.182941
http://kendalls.ca/
4.95/5.00 average rating
136 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/11/2015
Review by Brian Smith: Kendall's has always been totally outstanding and ALWAYS goes the extra length on service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/14/2015
Review by Donna Fallis: Best service I have ever had, I will no be returning to my dealer for service. This will be my new service centre
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/07/2015
Review by Russell Plett: I would and do recommend Kendalls to people, but not NAPA, per se. (I receive too many requests for reviews.) They do a very good job. The remember my car better than I do. I am treated well, offered fresh coffee and taken care of. They find alternate or cheaper means to repair my older vehicles, and offer tips on maintenance and servicing for the future.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/30/2015
Review by Larry Speiser: Excellent service as always!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/05/2015
Review by Stacey Schlichting: I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Ken at Kendall's Automotive. Most importantly I TRUST him. He is honest, trustworthy, and dependable. He is more then fair with us and he takes away any anxiety I have when their is an issue with my vehicle.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/26/2015
Review by Emily Bellin: I refer Kendals any chance I get. They have looked after me for numerous years now and I will never take my vehicles anywhere else. The staff here have always been up front and honest with me and kept my financial interests first and foremost. This is a remarkable business who's first priority is very obviously customer care. I can't say enough good things about them.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/23/2015
Review by Trevor Gamble: Ken and his team have bee looking after our vehicles since the mid 1990's. He has provided us with outstanding service consistently. We tell our friends and acquaintances of the great value and reliable service Ken gives all his customers. Now Ken is providing that same service for our kids. Thank you again for looking after us!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/12/2015
Review by Rick Fallis: Great service, I will be back
    Russell01/29/2015
Very efficient and good follow-up. Personal care that I feel safe with. I have recommended their service to many people.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/04/2014
Review by eileen klassen: Kendall automotive is a great place to take my vehicle I trust and respect them
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/20/2014
Review by Helene Warkentin: I continue to recommend Kendall's Automotive to colleagues, neighbours, and relatives. Why wouldn't I? Ken is truly the best!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/20/2014
Review by Jo-Anne: Bob Bonne is the best, very courteous and helpful.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/10/2014
Review by Mrs.Nonie Giesbrecht: Always appreciate Ken's honesty and find he and his service trustworthy.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/06/2014
Review by Mary Reimer: My experience has always been positive, polite and respectful. I am very pleased with the service I receive. Thank you!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/06/2014
Review by Lisa Roberts: Taking my car to Kendall's has always been stress-free. I know that when I take my car in for servicing they will only do the necessary work to ensure I am driving a SAFE vehicle! It has always been a pleasure taking my car to Kendall's for routine maintenance as well as repairs.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/30/2014
Review by Maria & Franz Josef Mueller: We are very happy with the service we received with our cars.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/02/2014
Review by Larry Speiser: When you visit Kendalls Automotive, you feel like being part of the family - a very GOOD feeling.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/17/2014
Review by Lee: We had the water pump go out on our SUV and needed work done...Kendalls helped us out promptly and professionally..thank you!
    Daryl02/13/2014
Excellent work. Because of a nationwide back-order, Kendall's had my broken steering hose rebuilt overnight. Plus a new battery and oil change - my car felt like a new car when I picked it up.
    Bernice02/07/2014
Many sincere thanks to Ken, Bob, Steve and Brian for your excellent service and transport on my last two visits! Your professionalism and respect made it easier to accept the unplanned expense. I'm grateful that you keep my 10 year old Honda in good order! Bernice Sparrow
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1605 Lee Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1S3
  • shop photo